People

Name e-mail Role
Letizia Lo Presti letizia.lopresti(at)polito.it Full Professor - Head of NavSAS
Marco Pini pini(at)ismb.it Head of Research Area
Emanuela Falletti falletti(at)ismb.it Head of Unit
Gianluca Marucco marucco(at)ismb.it Head of Unit
Gabriella Povero povero(at)ismb.it Head of Unit
Gustavo Belforte gustavo.belforte(at)polito.it Associate Professor
Fabio Dovis fabio.dovis(at)polito.it Assistant Professor
Gianluca Falco falco(at)ismb.it Researcher
Nicola Linty nicola.linty(at)polito.it Researcher
Davide Margaria margaria(at)ismb.it Researcher
Beatrice Motella motella(at)ismb.it Researcher
Mario Nicola mario.nicola(at)ismb.it Researcher
Rodrigo Romero rodrigo.romero(at)polito.it Researcher
Micaela Troglia Gamba micaela.trogliagamba(at)ismb.it Researcher
Sabrina Ugazio sabrina.ugazio(at)polito.it Researcher
Matteo Vannucchi vannucchi(at)ismb.it Researcher
Mattia Berardo mattia.berardo(at)polito.it PhD Student
Calogero Cristodaro calogero.cristodaro(at)polito.it PhD Student
Alex Minetto alex.minetto(at)polito.it PhD Student
Esteban Garbin Manfredini esteban.garbin(at)polito.it PhD Student
Hieu Tran Trung hieu.tran(at)polito.it PhD Student